CAPEES Honorary Members

CAPEES Honorary Member is to recognize highly achieved scholars and professionals who have made major contributions to promote the development of the broad CAPEES community. It was previously known as the CAPEES Special Contribution Award in 2022.

Prof. Jiuhui Qu, Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Prof. Michael Hoffmann, California Institute of Technology

Prof. Dionysios (Dion) Dionysiou, University of Cincinnati

CAPEES Special Contribution Award

2022 Appreciation Award for Prof. Bruce Rittmann

Arizona State University, USA

2022 Appreciation Award for Deirdre Dunne

Executive Publisher - Chemical & Environmental Engineering at Elsevier

2022 Appreciation Award for Prof. John Crittenden

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA